Everything looks different!

GOAL NUMBER ONE IS COMPLETE! I have posted up the events of every single day I spent in China. I feel accomplished! But it is not over yet. I have learned A LOT about blogging, technology, and writing throughout the last year and a half, so I am putting all of my new knowledge to work. I am giving my blog, and my blog posts, a whole new look. I will be editing and re-posting some of my old posts, and I will be posting up some new content as well. There will soon even be a page for my novel.

Leave a Reply

