Friday November 07 2014

I have been trying to fight off a head cold all week, and with our flight to Thailand only a few days away it was a huge relief that it was finally starting to go away.

I didn’t have any classes today, but I did have a make up session with angry Steven, and Tony. Steven is way better in small groups, and even in class he’s come a long way. I’ve actually caught him smiling a few times lately.

We packed up everything we did not need for the weekend, and I walked to the post office to sent our last box. We had some pictures that were too long for any of the boxes the post office sold, so they helped me rig one up, but leaving most of one side of the box up. The result was a wonky- triangle like shape.

Leave a Reply

