Saturday August 30

Not such a good day today. I had my four hour Minions class. They’re a great group of kids, and are usually well behaved for me. Today however there were difficulties. I had to hold Victors chips ransom to get him to go to the bathroom!

It started to downpour at lunch, meaning I had to call and cancel my tutoring for tonight. I hadn’t seen the kids in a long time since they’ve been away at summer camp, so it was tough having to tell them I couldn’t go.

Finally I had my Starfruit class. Leo made fun of every student who went ahead of him, laughing loudly and rudely when they missed or didn’t score well during a game. I told Leo he would loose his dollar if he kept making fun of the other students, which he did. Peter lost his dollar when he acted up during the parent presentation.

Leave a Reply

