HOME: Day 163, Thursday May 29 2014

I had a test day (my students were taking the test), so it was an easy day on me. I’d taken off a lot of the questions, but still it took the entire two hours to get through all of the kids. House is a brutal unit. Most of my students did well, but a few didn’t. One girl, Tina, din’t know a single vocabulary word, so I ended up naming the words and getting her to point them out for part marks. Tyler on the other hand, who seems to know no answers during class actually got a perfect score on the assessment! Amazing!

We had a Game of Throne watching night after school.

Leave a Reply

