CHRISTMAS IS COMING: Day 110, Tuesday December 17 2013

We had Christmas songs going all day. I met Sonya at 9:00 am and bussed out to hero mountain. Our regular teacher wasn’t there, but the younger guy who does faster Tai Chi was. Sonya liked the faster version much butter, and to be honest so did I. Sonya helped me christmas shop for Nate in the underground market, and scolded me for not bargaining. “You must ask to lower the price before you pay the money!” she explained. She told me what phrase to say to “lower the price”. I forgot it almost immediately.

Leave a Reply

